Fury Coaching Announcements for 2019 season

Cloverdale Minor Softball Association is thrilled to confirm we will be fielding 11 Fury teams from U12 (2007-08) to U19 (2000-01-02) for the coming season, including three teams playing in the ‘A’ classification.  The 2018-19 season will mark a number of firsts for the Fury program as we continue to see great growth in not only the number of rep teams playing competitively within the Lower Mainland, but also tremendous support for our evolving House and Learn To Play programs. 

More exciting news to come with respect to assistant coaching confirmations for the respective teams and player development opportunities at all levels of play within the association, but in the interim please join us in congratulating the below successful Head Coach applicants for their respective teams.

U12 – Fury 2008A – Shane Engbrecht
U12 – Fury 2008B – Manny Urbano
U12 – Fury 2007A – Rob Guy  
U12 – Fury 2007B – John Carroll  
U14 – Fury 2006A – Ryan Akiyama
U14 – Fury 2006B – Jerry Penner  
U14 – Fury 2005B – Steve Jackson  
U16 – Fury 2004B – Drew McLean  
U16 – Fury 2003B – Robin Bridge  
U19 – Fury 2002B – Stan Zelmer  
U19 – Fury 2001B – Correy Hepner  
Tryout information for the coming season can be found under our  “Fury Rep Program tryouts for 2019 season” post on the website, or click on this link below to be redirected to this post.

Fury Rep Program tryouts for 2019 season!

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you at the park!
Your CMSA team

Coaches announcement for 2019 season

Share this: Twitter | StumbleUpon | Facebook
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.